Offers Contest

Best Online Sweepstakes | Giveaways | Contests

WGN America Crime & Wine Sweepstakes

Enter WGN America Crime & Wine Sweepstakes at Wgnamerica.com/series/the_disappearance/crime_and wine sweeps page and you could win a Sonoma Wine Country Getaway with VIP Wine Experience. To enter WGN America Disappearance Sweepstakes, candidates needs to watch The Disappearance on WGN America on Tuesdays from 10 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET, 9 p.m. CT, 8 p.m. MT) through 8 p.m. PT (11 p.m. ET, 10 p.m. CT, 9 p.m. MT) and look for the WGN America code word. Now visit online entry page and follow instruction to complete and submit your entry with your personal details and WGN America Disappearance Code Word.

WGNAmerica-Crime-Wine-Sweepstakes

WGN America Disappearance Crime & Wine Sweepstakes

Eligibility: The Wgnamerica.com Sweepstakes is open to legal residents of the United States, District of Columbia, who are 21 years of age or older.

Duration: The WGN America Disappearance Sweepstakes begins on July 9, 2019 at 7 p.m. PT and runs through August 13, 2019 at 11:59 p.m. PT.

Online Entry Page
Official Rules
Join Our Facebook Page

Prizes:

  • (1) Grand Prize: Win a four-day/three-night trip for two people to Sonoma County to visit The Family Coppola’s two Sonoma County Wineries including two round trip standard economy airfare tickets, standard (double) hotel accommodations, two separate winery tours and $400 cash stipend for rental car allotment and incidentals.
    DAY 1: Fly into San Francisco, CA (SFO) or Santa Rosa (STS)
    DAY 2: Tour of Francis Ford Coppola Winery
    DAY 3: Tour of Virginia Dare Winery
    DAY 4: Fly home

WGN America Code Word

 

Date Code Word
 July 16, 2019 TREE
7/23-7/30 SEARCH
7/31-8/06 SUSPECT
8/07-8/13 CLUE
8/14-8/18 HENRY

 

Also Participate Nearby Ending Sweepstakes:

Updated:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

offerscontest.com © 2016 Frontier Theme