Offers Contest

Best Online Sweepstakes | Giveaways | Contests

Lady Gaga X Adobe Welcome To Chromatica Challenge Contest

With the release of her sixth studio album, Lady Gaga has shown you Chromatica through her eyes and started Lady Gaga Adobe Contest at Creativitytour.adobe.com page, where you could win $10,000USD check, a printed artwork of the Image autographed by the Artist and a twelve (12) month subscription to Adobe Creative Cloud All Apps.

Lady-Gaga-Adobe-Contest

Lady Gaga Adobe Contest

How to Participate: To enter Lady Gaga Adobe Contest, candidates needs to visit this link: Creativitytour.adobe.com and follow instruction to submit your entry with valid personal details and create an original static image using a Lady Gaga photo or other available graphics to represent how you would escape to Chromatica.

Eligibility: The Adobe.com Contest is open to natural persons who are legal residents of the United States of America, Canada (excluding Quebec), the United Kingdom, France, Germany or Japan, who are at least fourteen (14) years old (US/CA/JP/UK) or eighteen (18) years old (FR/DE) at the time of entry.

Duration: The Lady Gaga Welcome To Chromatica Contest begins at 12:00 PM PDT (US & CA), 8 PM BST (UK), 9:00 PM CEST (DE & FR) on July 21, 2020 and 4:00 AM JST (JP) on July 22, 2020.

Judging Period: The Judging period will start on July 21, 2020 and ends on August 11, 2020.

Online Entry Page
Official Rules
Join Our Facebook Page

Prizes:

  • (1) Grand Prize: $10,000USD check, a printed artwork of the Image autographed by the Artist and a twelve (12) month subscription to Adobe Creative Cloud All Apps.
  • (9) Second Prize Winners: $400USD check and a three (3) month subscription to Adobe Creative Cloud All Apps.

Winner Drawings:

  • All the ten potential winners from selected entries will be announced after the contest period and the winners will be contected via direct message on Instagram or Twitter.

Also Participate Nearby Ending Sweepstakes:

Updated:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

offerscontest.com © 2016 Frontier Theme