Offers Contest

Best Online Sweepstakes | Giveaways | Contests

CBS Super Bowl Greatest Commercials Voting

CBS Broadcasting and CBS Interactive is started CBS Super Bowl Greatest Commercials Voting at: CBS.com/shows/super-bowl-greatest-commercials/vote page to giving you a chance to vote for their favorite hilarious Super Bowl commercial. To submit your vote for CBS Super Bowl, candidates needs to visit entry page and follow the instructions to complete and submit your vote. Any viewers can vote for their favorite hilarious Super Bowl commercial using the hashtags on Twitter for each of the ten spots.

CBS-Super-Bowl-Greatest-Commercials-Vote

CBS.com Super Bowl Greatest Commercials Vote

Eligibility: The CBS.com Vote is open to legal residents of the United State, Washington D.C., Canada and Australia, who are 13 Years of age or older.

Duration: The CBS Super Bowl Voting begins on Friday, January 11th, 2019 at 9:00 AM Pacific Time/12:00 PM Eastern Time and ends on or about at 4:00:00 PM Pacific Time/7:00 PM Eastern Time on Tuesday, January 29th, 2019 (First Voting Period). The voting for the TOP 2 commercial begins on Tuesday, January 29th at 8:30:00 PM Eastern Time and ends with the conclusion of the East Coast Broadcast (Second Voting Period) of the Super Bowl Greatest Commercials TV show.

Online Entry Page
Official Rules
Join Our Facebook Page

 

Also Participate Nearby Ending Sweepstakes:

Updated:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

offerscontest.com © 2016 Frontier Theme