Offers Contest

Best Online Sweepstakes | Giveaways | Contests

Nick Crash The Bash Silly Reactions Competition

Nickelodeon Australia Management Pty Limited is started the Nick Crash The Bash Competition or Nick Silly Reactions Competition at Nick.com.au/crashthebash or Nick.com.au/win/sillyreactions pages and you could win a Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles pack. To enter Nickelodeon Competition, candidates needs to visit online entry page to complete the online entry form including your address, full name, date of birth, postal code, email, phone number and upload a video showing your funniest Shock Face.

Nick-Crash-The-Bash-Silly-Reactions-Competition

Nick.com.au Crash The Bash Silly Reactions Competition

Eligibility: The Nick.com.au Competition is open to legal residents of the Australia or New Zealand, who are 16 years of age or older.

Duration: The Nick Shock Face Competition begins at 9.01AM AEDT and 11.01AM NZDT on Monday 14th January 2019 and ends at 5.01PM AEDT and 7.01PM NZDT on Sunday 17th February 2019.

Online Entry Page
Official Rules
Join Our Facebook Page

Prizes:
(31) Grand Prize: Win A Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles pack containing Enamel Pin, Light up Pen, Mask and Tattoo Sheet.

Also Participate Other Competition:

Updated:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

offerscontest.com © 2016 Frontier Theme